Many thanks to the members in Drainage for supporting and ratifying the transition agreement reached between EPCOR and CUPE Local 30. Your support in this change is valuable.

Thanks also to the committee, Lloyd Harder, Richard Colwell, Wade Naicken, Brian Sandford, and Rick Ewashko for their hard work over the past couple of months.

We are committed to taking the concerns we heard from you over the past two days to your new employer in the very near future. We will keep you updated as we learn new information.

In solidarity,

Mike Scott, President

CUPE Local 30